Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
                   

color and stitch class



Work on your pattern of choice.  Coloring and embroidery stitching.
Skill Details:
beginning
Requirements:
Crabapple Hill pattern that requires coloring
Instructor Name:
Michele Eickerman
Instructor Bio:
Michele Eickerman

color and stitch class

Cost:
$ 16.00
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 at 10:00 am to Noon
Add to Cart

Sat, Feb 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Mar 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Apr 11, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, May 9, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jun 13, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Jul 11, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Aug 8, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Sep 12, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

2
3